ProECO® Bamboo Jersey Fabric

ProECO® Bamboo Jersey Fabric - Made in USA by AKAS Tex
ProECO® Bamboo Jersey Fabric

Bamboo Jersey

Made in USA

70% Bamboo Viscose, 30% Organic Cotton

145 GSM / 4.3 OSY | 31" tubular (62" wide)

Availability: In stock - Reorderable

Overall Value
PRICE: US $11.00
OR
    • Purchasing this item will earn you 11 zoodle points (Reward(s) US $0.11) !
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Order Related Products

*Select Related Products

  1. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread White (5500 yards spool)

  2. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Black (5500 yards spool)

  3. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Natural (5500 yards spool)

  4. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Stone Grey (5500 yards spool)

  5. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Aqua (5500 yards spool)

  6. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Baby Blue (5500 yards spool)

  7. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Baby Pink (5500 yards spool)

  8. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Blaze Orange (5500 yards spool)

  9. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Chocolate (5500 yards spool)

  10. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Citron Yellow (5500 yards spool)

  11. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Rich Orchid (5500 yards spool)

  12. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Saturn Blue (5500 yards spool)

  13. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Spring Green (5500 yards spool)

  14. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Sun Gold (5500 yards spool)

  • AA Face Mask Inner Layer
  • AX PFOA Free
  • AY PFAS Free
  • AZ BPA Free
  • Breathable
  • Child Safe
  • CPSIA
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Hypo-Allergenic
  • Made in USA
  • Organic Content

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Quality textiles in USA
This fabric is off the chain. I am more than satisfied with the quality of this material I don’t know how I missed this manufacturer right outside of Philadelphia Pennsylvania for as long as I’m in business you will have my business.
Overall Value
Review by Rhada / (Posted on 8/5/2020)
I will purchase this again and try another color.
This fabric is great quality. I love the soft fluid feeling without being flimsy.The color is a pretty shade of pink, not to bright.
Overall Value
Review by Carie / (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Great fabric
Nice thin fabric, I have used it to make summer sport pants for my 2 year old son and they became his favorite piece of clothing to wear at home and as well outside. Fabric is surprisingly durable looking at its weight. I have tried to use it as well in two layers for warmer pajama and it worked out awesome! The only weakness I have encountered is fabric pilling that is visible after few washes.
Overall Value
Review by Michaela / (Posted on 9/16/2016)
Wraps
Bamboo Jersey - Im making a Moby style wrap with 1/3 of it PLUS 1 dozen bamboo jersey flat diapers and a couple NB hats and pants :)
Overall Value
Review by Krystal Querner / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Soooooo soft
My favourite fabric is Eco Bamboo and Organic Cotton jersey knit because it is soooooo soft, it is easy to work with, and it comes in a great range of colours. I would make pajamas, a blouse, and a dress with it.
Overall Value
Review by Pamela Kesselring / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Best I have seen in a long time
What a nice material, soft and light weight, couldn't be happier. The color is fantastic.
Overall Value
Review by Jeanette / (Posted on 4/9/2016)
Great fabric!
I have used the bamboo organic cotton for a couple years now and I love it. Great customer service when I have run into any problems as well.
Overall Value
Review by Jaid / (Posted on 11/23/2015)
soft and beautiful
Nice soft & compfy. Colors are wonderful and vivid. I have ordered multiple colors of this fabric style and haven't regeted it yet. Definitely going to be purchasing more for future projects.
Overall Value
Review by k / (Posted on 10/30/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProECO® Bamboo Jersey Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Quality textiles in USA
This fabric is off the chain. I am more than satisfied with the quality of this material I don’t know how I missed this manufacturer right outside of Philadelphia Pennsylvania for as long as I’m in business you will have my business.
Overall Value
Review by Rhada / (Posted on 8/5/2020)
I will purchase this again and try another color.
This fabric is great quality. I love the soft fluid feeling without being flimsy.The color is a pretty shade of pink, not to bright.
Overall Value
Review by Carie / (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Great fabric
Nice thin fabric, I have used it to make summer sport pants for my 2 year old son and they became his favorite piece of clothing to wear at home and as well outside. Fabric is surprisingly durable looking at its weight. I have tried to use it as well in two layers for warmer pajama and it worked out awesome! The only weakness I have encountered is fabric pilling that is visible after few washes.
Overall Value
Review by Michaela / (Posted on 9/16/2016)
Wraps
Bamboo Jersey - Im making a Moby style wrap with 1/3 of it PLUS 1 dozen bamboo jersey flat diapers and a couple NB hats and pants :)
Overall Value
Review by Krystal Querner / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Soooooo soft
My favourite fabric is Eco Bamboo and Organic Cotton jersey knit because it is soooooo soft, it is easy to work with, and it comes in a great range of colours. I would make pajamas, a blouse, and a dress with it.
Overall Value
Review by Pamela Kesselring / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Best I have seen in a long time
What a nice material, soft and light weight, couldn't be happier. The color is fantastic.
Overall Value
Review by Jeanette / (Posted on 4/9/2016)
Great fabric!
I have used the bamboo organic cotton for a couple years now and I love it. Great customer service when I have run into any problems as well.
Overall Value
Review by Jaid / (Posted on 11/23/2015)
soft and beautiful
Nice soft & compfy. Colors are wonderful and vivid. I have ordered multiple colors of this fabric style and haven't regeted it yet. Definitely going to be purchasing more for future projects.
Overall Value
Review by k / (Posted on 10/30/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProECO® Bamboo Jersey Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value