Suedecloth Fabric

Sepia Brown - Suedecloth Fabric - Made in USA by AKAS Tex
Suedecloth Fabric

Suedecloth

Made in USA

Soft, Flexible Non-Stretch Lining Fabric

100% Polyester

100 GSM / 3 OSY | 60" wide

Availability: In stock - Discontinued

Overall Value
PRICE:

Regular Price: US $7.00

Special Price US $4.99

OR
    • Purchasing this item will earn you 4 zoodle points (Reward(s) US $0.04) !
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Order Related Products

*Select Related Products

  1. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread White (5500 yards spool)

  2. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Black (5500 yards spool)

  3. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Natural (5500 yards spool)

  4. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Stone Grey (5500 yards spool)

  • AX PFOA Free
  • AY PFAS Free
  • AZ BPA Free
  • Breathable
  • Child Safe
  • CPSIA
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Hypo-Allergenic
  • Made in USA
  • Stay Dry

Customer Reviews 5 item(s)

5 Item(s)

Great !!!!
I loved this stay dry material for my pocket diapers. It is easy to sew with and isn't slipper like other fabrics ! Would use it again in a heartbeat
Overall Value
Review by Holydolly / (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Great fabric
Used this suedecloth for cloth menstrual pads. Fantastic wicking properties and stay-dry feeling, extremely thin. Great product for pad top layer.
Overall Value
Review by Lauraevc / (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Wicks moisture away
I love it because it wicks the moisture away so quickly. I use it in my diapers and pads, bed wetting bed pads
Overall Value
Review by Caitlyn Ives / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Wonderful stay-dry material
Very easy to sew, used this for my stay-dry layer in an all in one diaper. This material is lightweight and has a great stay-dry feel. I had to use my hand to push down on the material in order for it to wick away moisture, otherwise it looked like the liquid was just beading on the surface.
Overall Value
Review by momoftwinboys / (Posted on 2/20/2016)
Love!
My favorite suede cloth brand for diapers. It is soft and stays soft after multiple washes. It is thin so it doesn't add bulk, but it is still very stay dry. It gets a little pills over time. I wish it came in white.
Overall Value
Review by Momz / (Posted on 11/27/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Suedecloth Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value

Customer Reviews 5 item(s)

5 Item(s)

Great !!!!
I loved this stay dry material for my pocket diapers. It is easy to sew with and isn't slipper like other fabrics ! Would use it again in a heartbeat
Overall Value
Review by Holydolly / (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Great fabric
Used this suedecloth for cloth menstrual pads. Fantastic wicking properties and stay-dry feeling, extremely thin. Great product for pad top layer.
Overall Value
Review by Lauraevc / (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Wicks moisture away
I love it because it wicks the moisture away so quickly. I use it in my diapers and pads, bed wetting bed pads
Overall Value
Review by Caitlyn Ives / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Wonderful stay-dry material
Very easy to sew, used this for my stay-dry layer in an all in one diaper. This material is lightweight and has a great stay-dry feel. I had to use my hand to push down on the material in order for it to wick away moisture, otherwise it looked like the liquid was just beading on the surface.
Overall Value
Review by momoftwinboys / (Posted on 2/20/2016)
Love!
My favorite suede cloth brand for diapers. It is soft and stays soft after multiple washes. It is thin so it doesn't add bulk, but it is still very stay dry. It gets a little pills over time. I wish it came in white.
Overall Value
Review by Momz / (Posted on 11/27/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Suedecloth Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value