ProECO® Bamboo Fleece Fabric

Ready-AbZORB™ ProECO® Bamboo Fleece Fabric- Made in USA by AKAS Tex
ProECO® Bamboo Fleece Fabric

Bamboo Fleece

Made in USA

Prepped & Activated for Absorbency

70% Bamboo Viscose, 30% Organic Cotton

300 GSM / 9 OSY | 62" wide

Availability: In stock - Reorderable

Overall Value
PRICE: US $13.00
OR
    • Purchasing this item will earn you 13 zoodle points (Reward(s) US $0.13) !
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Order Related Products

*Select Related Products

  1. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Natural (5500 yards spool)

  2. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Aqua (5500 yards spool)

  3. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Chocolate (5500 yards spool)

  4. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Citron Yellow (5500 yards spool)

  5. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Saturn Blue (5500 yards spool)

  6. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Stone Grey (5500 yards spool)

  7. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread White (5500 yards spool)

  8. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Black (5500 yards spool)

  • Absorbent
  • AX PFOA Free
  • AY PFAS Free
  • AZ BPA Free
  • Breathable
  • Child Safe
  • CPSIA
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Hypo-Allergenic
  • Made in USA
  • Organic Content
  • Ready to Absorb

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love this snuggly fabric!
Bought this fabric to make leggings, soft and just the right weight! Be aware though that the color Stone Grey has a hint of green in it.
Overall Value
Review by Carie / (Posted on 3/21/2017)
GREAT FABRIC!!
Just an amazing, luxurious fabric, one that feels exquisite next to my skin! I love it! It lets my skin breathe, keeps me comfortably warm. Will be buying lots more of this fabric in other colors too!
Overall Value
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 12/29/2016)
Holding Power
Great absorbency, soft, and durable. Very pleased
Overall Value
Review by Jeanette / (Posted on 6/18/2016)
Favorite Fabric
My favorite fabric is bamboo organic cotton fleece. It is so absorbent and soft. I would use this fabric to make cloth pads, cloth diapers and nursing pads.
Overall Value
Review by Meisha Marshall / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Super Soft and absorbent
Bamboo fleece is super soft and absorbent. Have used it to make diaper inserts, baby washcloths, and nursing pads
Overall Value
Review by Sarah Ellerbeck / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
A+
Super absorbent fabric! Great for cloth diapers, feminine pads, and inserts!
Overall Value
Review by AG FluffyBumz / (Posted on 4/23/2016)
Two thunbs up!
Easy to work with.
Overall Value
Review by colb / (Posted on 4/18/2016)
Loved the product
This was good fabric for inserts. Will likely buy it again.
Overall Value
Review by TD / (Posted on 4/14/2016)
Good!
Very good product, easy to sew, thank tyou!
Overall Value
Review by Josée-Ann / (Posted on 4/5/2016)
So absorbent
I love the new pre-activated bamboo fleece. It's so soft and squishy and so absorbent. It makes a really nice floppy pad and a super cushy diaper.
Overall Value
Review by Denise / (Posted on 2/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProECO® Bamboo Fleece Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love this snuggly fabric!
Bought this fabric to make leggings, soft and just the right weight! Be aware though that the color Stone Grey has a hint of green in it.
Overall Value
Review by Carie / (Posted on 3/21/2017)
GREAT FABRIC!!
Just an amazing, luxurious fabric, one that feels exquisite next to my skin! I love it! It lets my skin breathe, keeps me comfortably warm. Will be buying lots more of this fabric in other colors too!
Overall Value
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 12/29/2016)
Holding Power
Great absorbency, soft, and durable. Very pleased
Overall Value
Review by Jeanette / (Posted on 6/18/2016)
Favorite Fabric
My favorite fabric is bamboo organic cotton fleece. It is so absorbent and soft. I would use this fabric to make cloth pads, cloth diapers and nursing pads.
Overall Value
Review by Meisha Marshall / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Super Soft and absorbent
Bamboo fleece is super soft and absorbent. Have used it to make diaper inserts, baby washcloths, and nursing pads
Overall Value
Review by Sarah Ellerbeck / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
A+
Super absorbent fabric! Great for cloth diapers, feminine pads, and inserts!
Overall Value
Review by AG FluffyBumz / (Posted on 4/23/2016)
Two thunbs up!
Easy to work with.
Overall Value
Review by colb / (Posted on 4/18/2016)
Loved the product
This was good fabric for inserts. Will likely buy it again.
Overall Value
Review by TD / (Posted on 4/14/2016)
Good!
Very good product, easy to sew, thank tyou!
Overall Value
Review by Josée-Ann / (Posted on 4/5/2016)
So absorbent
I love the new pre-activated bamboo fleece. It's so soft and squishy and so absorbent. It makes a really nice floppy pad and a super cushy diaper.
Overall Value
Review by Denise / (Posted on 2/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProECO® Bamboo Fleece Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value