ProECO® Heavy Bamboo French Terry Fabric

Ready-AbZORB™ ProECO® Heavy Bamboo French Terry Fabric - Made in USA by AKAS Tex
ProECO® Heavy Bamboo French Terry Fabric

Heavy Bamboo French Terry

Made in USA

Prepped & Activated for Absorbency

70% Bamboo Viscose, 30% Organic Cotton

400 GSM / 11.8 OSY | 31" tubular (62" wide)

Availability: In stock - Reorderable

Overall Value
PRICE: US $14.00
OR
    • Purchasing this item will earn you 14 zoodle points (Reward(s) US $0.14) !
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Order Related Products

*Select Related Products

  1. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread White (5500 yards spool)

  2. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Black (5500 yards spool)

  3. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Natural (5500 yards spool)

  4. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Stone Grey (5500 yards spool)

  • Absorbent
  • AX PFOA Free
  • AY PFAS Free
  • AZ BPA Free
  • Breathable
  • Child Safe
  • CPSIA
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Hypo-Allergenic
  • Made in USA
  • Organic Content
  • Ready to Absorb

Customer Reviews 5 item(s)

5 Item(s)

.Great
Good quality Thank you
Overall Value
Review by Line / (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Thick soft fabric
I've used this fabric to make several dolls. The extra thickness works well and creates a softer look. The fabric is thicker than heavy tshirt fabric but thinner than most fleece.
Overall Value
Review by Beth Claire / (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Love it
I love this fabeic ! It is very absorbant, perfect for my heavy wetters and easy to work with!
Overall Value
Review by LoveJoy Shoppe / (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Great absorbency and soft!
I have used this product many times and it is always a favorite! Very absorbent, it holds up well. It is also soft and does not irritate the skin.
Overall Value
Review by Tina / (Posted on 11/6/2015)
Diapering Absorbency
This product is amazing for production diaper sewing! It comes 100% ready to sew and use which in my world where time = money, it is well worth it! By far this is among the nicest french terry I've got my hands on and it's wonderful for those absorbent layers. It also made a nice set of simple bath towels because I personally don't like the double loop style terry for drying towels because of the lint. It's incredibly soft, dries great, and is something I'm totally ordering again!
Overall Value
Review by Tricia Massey / (Posted on 7/9/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProECO® Heavy Bamboo French Terry Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value

Customer Reviews 5 item(s)

5 Item(s)

.Great
Good quality Thank you
Overall Value
Review by Line / (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Thick soft fabric
I've used this fabric to make several dolls. The extra thickness works well and creates a softer look. The fabric is thicker than heavy tshirt fabric but thinner than most fleece.
Overall Value
Review by Beth Claire / (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Love it
I love this fabeic ! It is very absorbant, perfect for my heavy wetters and easy to work with!
Overall Value
Review by LoveJoy Shoppe / (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Great absorbency and soft!
I have used this product many times and it is always a favorite! Very absorbent, it holds up well. It is also soft and does not irritate the skin.
Overall Value
Review by Tina / (Posted on 11/6/2015)
Diapering Absorbency
This product is amazing for production diaper sewing! It comes 100% ready to sew and use which in my world where time = money, it is well worth it! By far this is among the nicest french terry I've got my hands on and it's wonderful for those absorbent layers. It also made a nice set of simple bath towels because I personally don't like the double loop style terry for drying towels because of the lint. It's incredibly soft, dries great, and is something I'm totally ordering again!
Overall Value
Review by Tricia Massey / (Posted on 7/9/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProECO® Heavy Bamboo French Terry Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value