ProECO® Bamboo Lining Fleece Fabric

Pre-Activated ProECO® Bamboo Lining Fleece Fabric - Made in USA by AKAS Tex
ProECO® Bamboo Lining Fleece Fabric

Bamboo Lining Fleece

Made in USA

Prepped & Activated for Absorbency

Face - 70% Bamboo Viscose, 30% Organic Cotton

Back - 100% Polyester

175 GSM / 5.1 OSY | 60" wide

Availability: In stock - Reorderable

Overall Value
PRICE: US $10.00
OR
    • Purchasing this item will earn you 10 zoodle points (Reward(s) US $0.10) !
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Order Related Products

*Select Related Products

  1. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread White (5500 yards spool)

  2. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Black (5500 yards spool)

  3. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Natural (5500 yards spool)

  4. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Stone Grey (5500 yards spool)

  • Absorbent
  • AX PFOA Free
  • AY PFAS Free
  • AZ BPA Free
  • Breathable
  • Child Safe
  • CPSIA
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Hypo-Allergenic
  • Made in USA
  • Organic Content
  • Ready to Absorb
  • Stay Dry

Customer Reviews 5 item(s)

5 Item(s)

Perfect in every way
I love this fabric. It is very soft and absorbent. I use it in my pet items. It's easy to sew and easy to care for.
Overall Value
Review by Renee / (Posted on 9/12/2019)
Awesome
Going to hand dye it before use. Going to use it for several things like facial wipes and cloth pads
Overall Value
Review by Snickers / (Posted on 12/26/2016)
Highly recommend, great product, great price, all orders have been wonderful
Love, love this fabric, so soft, so easy to work with
Overall Value
Review by The "reel" thing / (Posted on 11/12/2016)
Love it so far!
Super soft and seems easy to work with so far. I just started using it yesterday to make cloth diapers.
Overall Value
Review by BG / (Posted on 10/26/2016)
Soft and durable fabric
Great fabric to use for baby diapers where the fabric touches baby skin - it is very soft and as well a little bit cool which is an advantage in hot days :) This fabric is very easy to work with.
Overall Value
Review by Michaela / (Posted on 9/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProECO® Bamboo Lining Fleece Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value

Customer Reviews 5 item(s)

5 Item(s)

Perfect in every way
I love this fabric. It is very soft and absorbent. I use it in my pet items. It's easy to sew and easy to care for.
Overall Value
Review by Renee / (Posted on 9/12/2019)
Awesome
Going to hand dye it before use. Going to use it for several things like facial wipes and cloth pads
Overall Value
Review by Snickers / (Posted on 12/26/2016)
Highly recommend, great product, great price, all orders have been wonderful
Love, love this fabric, so soft, so easy to work with
Overall Value
Review by The "reel" thing / (Posted on 11/12/2016)
Love it so far!
Super soft and seems easy to work with so far. I just started using it yesterday to make cloth diapers.
Overall Value
Review by BG / (Posted on 10/26/2016)
Soft and durable fabric
Great fabric to use for baby diapers where the fabric touches baby skin - it is very soft and as well a little bit cool which is an advantage in hot days :) This fabric is very easy to work with.
Overall Value
Review by Michaela / (Posted on 9/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProECO® Bamboo Lining Fleece Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value