ProCool® Performance Interlock CoolMax Fabric

ProCool® Performance Interlock - Made in USA by AKAS Textiles & Laminations
ProCool® Performance Interlock CoolMax Fabric

ProCool Interlock

Made in USA

105 GSM / 3.1 OSY | 60" wide


COOLMAX® certified to keep consumers cool and dry

Availability: In stock - Reorderable

Overall Value
PRICE: US $5.50
OR
    • Purchasing this item will earn you 5 zoodle points (Reward(s) US $0.05) !
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Order Related Products

*Select Related Products

  1. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread White (5500 yards spool)

  2. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Black (5500 yards spool)

  3. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Aqua (5500 yards spool)

  4. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Baby Blue (5500 yards spool)

  5. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Baby Pink (5500 yards spool)

  6. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Baby Yellow (5500 yards spool)

  7. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Blaze Orange (5500 yards spool)

  8. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Celery (5500 yards spool)

  9. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Citron Yellow (5500 yards spool)

  10. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Green Apple (5500 yards spool)

  11. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Light Lavender (5500 yards spool)

  12. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Magenta (5500 yards spool)

  13. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Neon Orange (5500 yards spool)

  14. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Neon Pink (5500 yards spool)

  15. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Purple (5500 yards spool)

  16. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Raspberry (5500 yards spool)

  17. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Red (5500 yards spool)

  18. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Ribbit (5500 yards spool)

  19. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Rich Orchid (5500 yards spool)

  20. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Saturn Blue (5500 yards spool)

  21. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Seaspray (5500 yards spool)

  22. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Sports Navy (5500 yards spool)

  23. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Spring Green (5500 yards spool)

  24. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Sun Gold (5500 yards spool)

  25. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Wild Tomato (5500 yards spool)

  26. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Deep Teal (5500 yards spool)

  27. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Denim Blue (5500 yards spool)

  28. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Deep Green (5500 yards spool)

  • AA Face Mask Inner Layer
  • AA Face Mask Outermost Layer
  • AX PFOA Free
  • AY PFAS Free
  • AZ BPA Free
  • Breathable
  • Child Safe
  • CPSIA
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Hypo-Allergenic
  • Made in USA
  • Stay Dry

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent fabric
Love this fabric. I used it to make menopause pajamas (those things are expensive if you buy them). This fabric is affordable, the colors are amazing, & the prices are fantastic. I love Wazoodle!!
Overall Value
Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 5/31/2019)
Just Awesome
The quality is awesome, the colors are awesome, the company that makes it is awesome.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
The best
I love the selection of colors available! I need a good burgundy color though, pretty please ;)
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Buy all the fabric
I'd recommend this to all my friends but I want all the fabric to myself. This stuff is awesome.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Please add a burgundy color
great fabric to sew with. My only request is to please make a burgundy color option available also! No one has a good burgundy - at least not that I can find and I'd rather buy it from Wazoodle ;)
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
THE BEST
I thought I had found similar fabric at a local store but it pilled - BUT NOT THIS - THIS FABRIC is a much better quality and so far I haven't had any problems with it. It's the best.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Awesome
Great selection of colors and a good quality fabric
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Love this fabric
Great quality and easy to work with.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Exactly what I was expecting
Using it to make reusable pads. Very pretty. It's stretchy, but still easy enuf to work with.
Overall Value
Review by Sophiesmama / (Posted on 9/20/2016)
raspberry color is not the same.
I like this product but last time I ordered it in raspberry, it came with a different coloration. Not the same pink. I am disappointed about this as I love the first "raspberry" more than the last one I received. :(

I hope you will go back to the previous coloration.

Overall Value
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 8/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProCool® Performance Interlock CoolMax Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent fabric
Love this fabric. I used it to make menopause pajamas (those things are expensive if you buy them). This fabric is affordable, the colors are amazing, & the prices are fantastic. I love Wazoodle!!
Overall Value
Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 5/31/2019)
Just Awesome
The quality is awesome, the colors are awesome, the company that makes it is awesome.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
The best
I love the selection of colors available! I need a good burgundy color though, pretty please ;)
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Buy all the fabric
I'd recommend this to all my friends but I want all the fabric to myself. This stuff is awesome.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Please add a burgundy color
great fabric to sew with. My only request is to please make a burgundy color option available also! No one has a good burgundy - at least not that I can find and I'd rather buy it from Wazoodle ;)
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
THE BEST
I thought I had found similar fabric at a local store but it pilled - BUT NOT THIS - THIS FABRIC is a much better quality and so far I haven't had any problems with it. It's the best.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Awesome
Great selection of colors and a good quality fabric
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Love this fabric
Great quality and easy to work with.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Exactly what I was expecting
Using it to make reusable pads. Very pretty. It's stretchy, but still easy enuf to work with.
Overall Value
Review by Sophiesmama / (Posted on 9/20/2016)
raspberry color is not the same.
I like this product but last time I ordered it in raspberry, it came with a different coloration. Not the same pink. I am disappointed about this as I love the first "raspberry" more than the last one I received. :(

I hope you will go back to the previous coloration.

Overall Value
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 8/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProCool® Performance Interlock CoolMax Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value